Laramie, WY. – The University of Wyoming has released a list naming the nine students from Uinta County who made the 2017 fall semester Provost’s Honor Roll.

The Provost’s Honor Roll consists of undergraduates who have completed at least six but fewer than 12 hours with a minimum 3.5 grade-point average for the semester. would like to congratulate the following students on receiving this honor.

Courtney Bettinson
Michael A. Frakes
Danielle Jacqueline Gerrard
Teresa A. Hawkins
Kaylee M. Horton
Jordan A. Johnson
Byron McGuire
Jacob B. Morris
Abigail Frakes Robinson