The University of Wyoming accorded degrees upon the following students from Uinta County at the completion of the 2020 spring semester. would like to extend our congratulations to these graduates on their achievements.

The following degrees may be included on this list: BA (Bachelor of Arts); BAS (Bachelor of Applied Science); BS (Bachelor of Science); BSCH (Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering); BSME (Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering); BSN (Bachelor of Science in Nursing); and MBA (Master of Business Administration).

Students are:

Bear River
Gabrielle Bowie BA

Alli Rebecca Barker BA
Nicole M. Gerrard BSME
Arielle Greer BA
Teresa A. Hawkins BS
Erica Ibarra BA
Byron McGuire BAS
Todd Matthew Muller BSCH
Brayton John Sanders MBA
Brinae L. Sanders BS
Samuel Scott Symes BA
Alexis Mae Weekly BA

Fort Bridger
Wynston William Anglen double BA
Madison Vitt BSCH

Trigger Jaggi BSN
Collin Mitchell Koch BS
Tia Owens BA
Travis Johns Toomer BA