Contact Us

Cook Brothers Broadcasting / Old West Media, Inc.
1044 Main Street
Suite A
Evanston, WY 82930


Main Office: (307) 789-8116 / FAX: (307)-789-8205


Website Questions or Concerns? website@mylocalradio.com


KNYN / KADQ Radio

1044 Main Street
Suite A
Evanston, WY 82930
Main Office/Studio:(307) 789-8116 / FAX: (307)-789-8205

Office Staff Directory

Owner / General Manager

Val Cook – val@mylocalradio.com

Sales Manager

Matt Petrie – matt@mylocalradio.com (307) 677-3186

Sales Leader

Julie Burleigh – julie@mylocalradio.com (307) 679-4182

Sales Consultant

Sarah Peay – sarah@mylocalradio.com

Sales Consultant

Aj Lamb – aj@mylocalradio.com

Office Manager/Traffic & Billing

Kaylene Anderson – kaylene@mylocalradio.com

EEO Public File
EEO Public File


KBRV Radio

Main Office/Studio:(208) 547-2400

Office Staff Directory

Sales Leader

Julie Burleigh – julie@mylocalradio.com

Sales Consultant

Julie Nelson – julie.n@mylocalradio.com

Office Manager/Traffic & Billing

Kaylene Anderson – kaylene@mylocalradio.com

EEO Public File


KACH Radio

1633 N. Radio Station Rd.
Preston ID 83263
Main Office/Studio: (208) 852-1340

Office Staff Directory

Sales Leader

Julie Burleigh – julie@mylocalradio.com

Sales Consultant

Julie Nelson – julie.n@mylocalradio.com

Office Manager/Traffic & Billing

Kaylene Anderson – kaylene@mylocalradio.com

On-Air/Sports

Dan Hubbard – dan@mylocalradio.com

EEO Public File