LARAMIE, Wyo. – The University of Wyoming lists 19 students from Uinta County on the 2019 fall semester President’s Honor Roll.

The honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades. would like to congratulate these students on receiving this honor, and recognize the effort and dedication shown by these students in earning this achievement.

Students are:

Rylee Kay Berger
Kori L. Deru
Kaytlen Freeland
DeeLynn S. Miller
Octavio Reyes
William Robert Smith
Samuel Scott Symes

Fort Bridger
Madison Paige Bindl
Kelsey Giorgis
Austin D. Houskeeper
Madison Vitt

McKinley Bradshaw
Kaleigh M. Douglass
Trigger Jaggi
Tia Owens

Mountain View
Lyndee J. Hereford
Makell Kaiser
Konner L. Legault
Delaney C. Lupher
Colton N. Roach
Alyx Wells