Laramie, WY. – The University of Wyoming has listed 12 students from Uinta County on the 2018 spring semester President’s Honor Roll. would like to congratulate these students on receiving this honor, and recognize the effort and dedication shown by these students in earning this achievement.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Students are:

Alli Rebecca Barker
Chase A. Cook
Arielle Greer
Tiana Jo Griffith
Carson Marie Hutchinson
Jonathan J. Lange

Cody Christopherson
Hazen S. Dickerson
Taylor J. Orton
Ashley A. Ott
Hunter LeRoy Peterson

Mountain View
Aubrey N. Newton