The Mountain West announced on Wednesday that at least seven Wyoming Cowboys football games will be televised nationally during the 2017 season.

Home games against Oregon, Hawaii, New Mexico and Colorado State, and road games at Boise State, Air Force and San Jose State will air on Mountain West’s national TV partners’ respective networks, CBS Sports Network (CBSSN) and ESPN.

In all The Mountain West unveiled 44 games that will air on different broadcast partner platforms.

Additional TV games from ROOT SPORTS, the Mountain West Network from Campus Insiders and any other network will be released at a later date.


Here’s the list of the seven games and their airdates:

Sat., Sept. 16 OREGON 5 p.m. CBSSN
Sat., Sept. 23 HAWAII TBA ESPN Networks
Sat., Oct. 21 at Boise State TBA ESPN Networks
Sat., Oct. 28 NEW MEXICO TBA ESPN Networks
Sat., Nov. 4 COLO. STATE 5 p.m. CBSSN
Sat., Nov. 11 at Air Force TBA ESPN Networks
Sat., Nov. 25 at San Jose State TBA ESPN Networks

Related Posts